Skip to content

Employee Directory

Management Team
Name (Click name for Bio)  Title Location Phone Email
Rex Cretella, CLU, MBA President/ Sales VP CT 203-245-7730 rcretella@nb-bga.com
Mike Costello Treasurer/ Sales VP MA 978-590-0064 mike.costello@nb-bga.com
Mark Gage, CLU Executive VP/Sales VP MD 410-552-9300 mgage@nb-bga.com
Michelle Coppola Chief Operations Officer CT 860-783-8120 mcoppola@nb-bga.com
New Business Team
Name Title Location Phone Email
Maria Binette Case Manager CT 860-783-8118 mbinette@nb-bga.com
Kristina Caufield Case Manager GA 860-783-8125 kcaufield@nb-bga.com
Meg Hanke Case Manager CT 860-783-8106 mhanke@nb-bga.com
Michelle Fazzino Case Coordinator CT 860-783-8126 mfazzino@nb-bga.com
Heather Pearson Case Manager CT 860-783-8110 hpearson@nb-bga.com
Vicki Zordan Case Manager CT 860-783-8117 vzordan@nb-bga.com
Licensing / Contracting
Name Title Location Phone Email
Tammy Higgins Licensing Supervisor CT 860-783-8102 thiggins@nb-bga.com
Ashley Chaia Licensing Specialist CT 860-783-8121 achaia@nb-bga.com
Administration/Accounting/Commissions Team
Name Title Location Phone Email
Brian Cruz Commissions & Sales Support CT 860-783-8116 bcruz@nb-bga.com
Olivia Hyun Commissions Specialist CT 860-783-8115 ohyun@nb-bga.com
Kathy Giard Executive Assistant CT 860-783-8111 kgiard@nb-bga.com
Pamela Mosdale Accounting Supervisor CT 860-783-8105 pmosdale@nb-bga.com
Sales Team
Name (Click name for BIO)  Title Location Phone Email
Jeff Bell, CLU Sales VP CT 860-558-2221 jbell@nb-bga.com
Charlie Cella, CLU Sales VP FL 860-783-8104 ccella@nb-bga.com
Mike Costello Sales VP/Partner MA 978-590-0064 mike.costello@nb-bga.com
Rex Cretella, CLU, MBA Sales VP/President CT 203-245-7730 rcretella@nb-bga.com
Joe Cunningham, CLU Sales VP NH 860-783-8114 jcunningham@nb-bga.com
Greg Douglas, CAP Sales VP CT 860-783-8123 gdouglas@nb-bga.com
Sal Fazzino Marketing & Insurance Professional CT 860-783-8122 sfazzino@nb-bga.com
Mark Gage, CLU Executive VP/Partner MD 410-552-9300 mgage@nb-bga.com
Kevin Gage Marketing and Insurance Professional MD 860-783-8127 kevingage@nb-bga.com
Tom Kramer Sales VP GA 706-510-5799 tkramer@nb-bga.com
Steve McLaughlin Sales VP CT 860-783-8109 smclaughlin@nb-bga.com
Greg Nicoletti, CLU Sales VP CT 860-783-8119 gnicoletti@nb-bga.com
David Pitney Regional Sales Associate RI 860-874-1570 dpitney@nb-bga.com
Tony Plansky Sales VP CT 860-783-8108 tplansky@nb-bga.com
Anthony Sarra Sales VP NJ 732-409-5099 asarra@nb-bga.com
Karen Tubin Internal Sales Specialist CT 860-783-8113 ktubin@nb-bga.com
Garth Swartley, LUTCF, CSA Sales VP PA 610-944-8920 gswartley@nb-bga.com
Guy Ziriak Sales VP NH 603-305-1886 gziriak@nb-bga.com