Skip to content

Employee Directory

Management Team
Name Title Location Phone Email
Rex Cretella, CLUPresident/ Sales VPCT203-245-7730rcretella@nb-bga.com
Mike CostelloTreasurer/ Sales VPMA978-373-0011mike.costello@nb-bga.com
Mark Gage, CLUExecutive VP/Sales VPMD410-552-9300mgage@nb-bga.com
Michelle CoppolaChief Operations OfficerCT860-783-8120mcoppola@nb-bga.com
New Business Team
Name Title Location Phone Email
Maria BinetteCase ManagerCT860-783-8118mbinette@nb-bga.com
Meg HankeCase ManagerCT860-783-8106mhanke@nb-bga.com
Arielle KarasiewiczCase ManagerTX860-783-8125ariellek@nb-bga.com
Michelle FazzinoCase CoordinatorCT860-783-8126mfazzino@nb-bga.com
Heather PearsonCase ManagerCT860-783-8110hpearson@nb-bga.com
Vicki ZordanCase ManagerCT860-783-8117vzordan@nb-bga.com
Licensing / Contracting
Name Title Location Phone Email
Tammy HigginsLicensing SupervisorCT860-783-8102thiggins@nb-bga.com
Ashley ChaiaLicensing SpecialistCT860-783-8121achaia@nb-bga.com
Administration/Accounting/Commissions Team
Name Title Location Phone Email
Brian CruzCommissions & Sales SupportCT860-783-8116bcruz@nb-bga.com
Olivia HyunCommissions SpecialistCT860-783-8115ohyun@nb-bga.com
Kathy GiardExecutive AssistantCT860-783-8111kgiard@nb-bga.com
Pamela MosdaleAccounting SupervisorCT860-783-8105pmosdale@nb-bga.com
Sales Team
Name Title Location Phone Email
Jeff Bell, CLU, ChFCSales VPCT860-558-2221jbell@nb-bga.com
Charles Cella, CLUSales VPCT860-783-8104ccella@nb-bga.com
Mike CostelloSales VP/PartnerMA978-373-0011mike.costello@nb-bga.com
Rex Cretella, CLUSales VP/PresidentCT203-245-7730rcretella@nb-bga.com
Joe Cunningham, CLUSales VPNH860-783-8114jcunningham@nb-bga.com
Greg Douglas, CAPSales VPCT860-783-8123gdouglas@nb-bga.com
Sal FazzinoSales & Marketing AssociateCT860-783-8122sfazzino@nb-bga.com
Mark Gage, CLUExecutive VP/PartnerMD410-552-9300mgage@nb-bga.com
Tim Kenney, ChFC, CLUSales VPPA610-787-9562tkenney@nb-bga.com
Jeff LeonardSales VPVA804-239-2988jleonard@nb-bga.com
Steve McLaughlinSales VPCT860-783-8109smclaughlin@nb-bga.com
Greg NicolettiSales VPCT860-783-8119gnicoletti@nb-bga.com
Chad OursoSales VPFL407-493-1305courso@nb-bga.com
David PitneyRegional Sales AssociateRI860-874-1570dpitney@nb-bga.com
Tony PlanskySales VPCT860-783-8108tplansky@nb-bga.com
Anthony SarraSales VPNJ732-409-5099asarra@nb-bga.com
Garth Swartley, LUTCF, CSASales VPPA610-944-8920gswartley@nb-bga.com
Karen TubinInternal Sales SpecialistCT860-783-8113ktubin@nb-bga.com
Guy ZiriakSales VPNH603-305-1886gziriak@nb-bga.com