Employee Directory

Management Team
Name Title Location Phone Email
Peter Goode, JD President/CEO CT 860-783-8101 pgoode@nb-bga.com
Donna Litke Executive Vice President CT 860-783-8139 dlitke@nb-bga.com
Michelle Coppola Chief Operations Officer CT 860-783-8120 mcoppola@nb-bga.com
New Business Team
Name Title Location Phone Email
Maria Binette Case Manager CT 860-783-8118 mbinette@nb-bga.com
Ashley Chaia Case Manager CT 860-783-8121 achaia@nb-bga.com
Meg Hanke Case Manager CT 860-783-8106 mhanke@nb-bga.com
Heather Pearson Case Manager CT 860-783-8110 hpearson@nb-bga.com
Darlene Wright Case Manager CT 860-783-8112 dwright@nb-bga.com
Vicki Zordan Case Manager CT 860-783-8117 vzordan@nb-bga.com
Licensing / Contracting
Name Title Location Phone Email
Tammy Higgins Licensing Supervisor CT 860-783-8102 thiggins@nb-bga.com
Administration/Accounting/Commissions Team
Name Title Location Phone Email
David Angelis Senior Internal Wholesaler CT 860-783-8115 dangelis@nb-bga.com
Brian Cruz Commissions Specialist CT 860-783-8116 bcruz@nb-bga.com
Sal Fazzino Commissions & Marketing Support CT 860-783-8122 sfazzino@nb-bga.com
Kathy Giard Executive Assistant CT 860-783-8111 kgiard@nb-bga.com
Pamela Mosdale

Accounting Supervisor/
Licensing Liason

CT 860-783-8105 pmosdale@nb-bga.com
Karen Tubin Brokerage Mgr. Assistant CT 860-783-8113 ktubin@nb-bga.com
Sales Team
Name Title Location Phone Email
Jeff Bell, CLU, ChFC Sales VP CT 860-558-2221 jbell@nb-bga.com
Charles Cella, CLU Sales VP/Partner CT 860-783-8104 ccella@nb-bga.com
Rich Connolly, ChFC, CLU, CSA Sales VP/Partner PA 610-279-7615 rconnolly@nb-bga.com
Mike Costello Sales VP/Partner MA 978-373-0011 mike.costello@nb-bga.com
Rex Cretella, CLU Sales VP/Partner CT 203-245-7730 rcretella@nb-bga.com
Joe Cunningham, CLU Sales VP/Marketing Support CT 860-783-8114 jcunningham@nb-bga.com
Greg Douglas, CAP Sales VP CT 860-783-8123 gdouglas@nb-bga.com
Mark Gage, CLU Executive VP/Partner MD 410-552-9300 mgage@nb-bga.com
Steve McLaughlin Sales VP/Partner CT 860-783-8109 smclaughlin@nb-bga.com
Greg Nicoletti Sales VP CT 860-783-8119 gnicoletti@nb-bga.com
David Pitney Regional Sales Associate RI 860-874-1570 dpitney@nb-bga.com
Tony Plansky Sales VP/Partner CT 860-783-8108 tplansky@nb-bga.com
Anthony Sarra Sales VP NJ 732-409-5099 asarra@nb-bga.com
Garth Swartley, LUTCF, CSA Sales VP/Partner PA 610-944-8920 gswartley@nb-bga.com